LAIS Emeriti

Arthur B. Sacks, Professor Emeritus and Foreign Member of the Russian Academy of Education
website  •   asacks@mines.edu

Barbara M. Olds, Professor Emerita
website  •  bolds@mines.edu

donkey_sculpture.jpgLaura J. Pang, Associate Professor Emerita
website  •  lpang@mines.edu

Eul-Soo Pang, Professor Emeritus
website  •  epang@mines.edu

Betty J. Cannon, Emeritus Associate Professor

W. John Cieslewicz , Emeritus Professor

T. Graham Hereford, Emeritus Professor

Kathleen H. Ochs, Emeritus Associate Professor
303.273.3753  •  kochs@mines.edu

Joseph D. Sneed, Emeritus Professor
jsneed@mines.edu

Karen B. Wiley, Emeritus Associate Professor

 

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 10/18/2017 09:17:17