Humanities and Social Sciences


Spring 2017 Award Winners:

Blackwell Award for Excellence in Creative Expression Award: Kristen Smith

Frank Oppenheimer Science and Society Award: Colin McIllece

Sacks Award for Excellence in Environmental Sustainability: Katie Schumacher

Maryanna Bell Kafadar Award:  Jessica Deters

© 2017 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | | rss

Last Updated: 08/04/2017 08:23:15