Graduate Students

Congratulations to our Spring 2014 MIPER Graduates (From Left to Right): Nate Mauger, Jeffrey Holbrook, Matthew Shafer, Santiago Robles, Luis Camacho, and Kyle Crosby

 

Maral Baterdene, mbaterde@mymail.mines.edu

Idersaikhan Byambaa, ibyambaa@mymail.mines.edu

Savannah Fitzwater,sfitzwat@mymail.mines.edu

Zira John, zjohn@mines.edu 

Taylor Lane,  talane@mymail.mines.edu

Eros Mizidy, ebazebiz@mines.edu

Andrea Morgan, asalazar@mines.edu 

Aina B. Abiina, aramazan@mymail.mines.edu

Major: Master of International Political Economy of Resources (MIPER)

Minor: Economics and Business

BA in International Business

Main Interests: Global Governance, Conflicts Related to Natural Resources (Prevention and Resolution), Corporate Social Responsibility, Project Management 

Katherine Robert, krobert@mymail.mines.edu

Eamonn Smith, eamsmith@mymail.mines.edu 

Samuel ​Trippe, strippe@mymail.mines.edu 

Cass Whaley, cwhaley@mymail.mines.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2015 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 02/26/2015 12:04:04