Graduate Students

 

 

Congratulations to our Spring 2013 MIPER Graduates: Mattie Albert. Ghislain Boukoubi, Joseph Carr, Felicia Lambe, Cameron Nazminia,Abraham Tidwell, Jing Xie and Kenny Yoo

 

 

Maral Baterdene, mbaterde@mymail.mines.edu

 

Idersaikhan Byambaa, ibyambaa@mymail.mines.edu

 

Luis Camacho, lcamacho@mymail.mines.edu

 

M. Shawn Cole, mcole@mines.edu

 
Master's Degree in International Political Economy of Resources
Engineering professional with over twenty years proven performance developing, integrating, and sustaining complex government systems, Works for The Boeing Company where his focus is on optimizing systems effectiveness by looking at opportunities throughout a program's lifecycle (from requirements definition through sustainment) and developing and implementing processes, tools, and training to maximize availability of integrated systems of systems.

Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science, Master's Degree in International Management.

Research focus: The community impact of water projects in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Kyle Crosby, kcrosby@mymail.mines.edu

 

Savannah Fitzwater,sfitzwat@mymail.mines.edu

 

Taylor Lane,  talane@mymail.mines.edu

 

Celine Graas, cgraas@mymail.mines.edu

 Masters in International Political Eoconomy of Resources, December 2014
B.S. Economics/Business, Colorado School of Mines
Research Interests: Environmental compliance and policy

 

Jeffrey Holbrook,jholbroo@mymail.mines.edu

 

Nate Mauger, nmauger@mines.edu

 

Gregory Peterson,grepeter@mymail.mines.edu

 

Santiago Robles,srobles@mymail.mines.edu



Matthew Shafer, mshafer@mines.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 02/13/2014 15:30:58