Graduate Students

Congratulations to our Spring 2014 MIPER Graduates (From Left to Right): Nate Mauger, Jeffrey Holbrook, Matthew Shafer, Santiago Robles, Luis Camacho, and Kyle Crosby

 

Maral Baterdene, mbaterde@mymail.mines.edu

Idersaikhan Byambaa, ibyambaa@mymail.mines.edu

M. Shawn Cole, mcole@mines.edu

> Master's Degree in International Political Economy of Resources
Engineering professional with over twenty years proven performance developing, integrating, and sustaining complex government systems, Works for The Boeing Company where his focus is on optimizing systems effectiveness by looking at opportunities throughout a program's lifecycle (from requirements definition through sustainment) and developing and implementing processes, tools, and training to maximize availability of integrated systems of systems.

Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science, Master's Degree in International Management.

Research focus: The community impact of water projects in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Savannah Fitzwater,sfitzwat@mymail.mines.edu

Celine Graas, cgraas@mymail.mines.edu

Masters in International Political Eoconomy of Resources, December 2014
B.S. Economics/Business, Colorado School of Mines
Research Interests: Environmental compliance and policy

Zira John, zjohn@mines.edu 

Taylor Lane,  talane@mymail.mines.edu

Andrea Morgan, asalazar@mines.edu 

Gregory Peterson,grepeter@mymail.mines.edu

Aynagul Ramazanova, aramazan@mymail.mines.edu

Katherine Robert, eamsmith@mymail.mines.edu

Eamonn Smith, eamsmith@mymail.mines.edu 

Samuel ​Trippe, strippe@mymail.mines.edu 

Cass Whaley, cwhaley@mymail.mines.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2014 Colorado School of Mines | | Equal Opportunity | Privacy Policy | Directories | Text Only | Mines.edu | rss

 
Last Updated: 07/29/2014 10:08:20